Another #FREEBIE!

by sjbgilmour

G’ay to all my online friends!  As some of you may know, I gave the keyboard a bit of a rest for a while, but it managed to suck me back in a few weeks back.   Heh, we’ve all been there, right?  Anyway, I’m now “this far” (holds finger and thumb a millimeter apart) away from releasing a new story.  To celebrate, I’m doing a freebie promo run for all my similar works to date!

The nex off the rank is Benjamin McConnell, Silver Shroud!  It’s another character who ends up being one to the supporting cast to my main fantasy series The Adventures of Sarah Coppernick.

benjamin mcconnell final 2

Here are the links:

US:
UK:
DE:
FR:
ES:
IT:
NL:
JP:
BR:
CA:
MX:
AU:
IN:

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I hope you have an awesome day!

Cheers,

Sam

