The Movies I Left Off My Top 100

by sjbgilmour

I ran out of numbers, pure and simple.  So, to make up for that, here are the films I’d have included if I’d done a top 125:  (Oh, the numbered list thingy won’t let me start at a number other than 1, so I’ll just have to trust you to do the math yourselves.)

  1. Highlander
  2. Labyrinth
  3. The Dark Crystal
  4. The Lost Boys
  5. The Nutty Professor (1996)
  6. Happy Gilmore
  7. Beverly Hills Cop
  8. Kindergarten Cop
  9. Hook (1991)
  10. O Brother, Where Art Thou?
  11. First Blood
  12. Get Shorty
  13. The Neverending Story
  14. Goodfellas
  15. So I Married An Axe Murderer
  16. Austin Powers: International Man Of Mystery
  17. Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
  18. Austin Powers In Goldmember
  19. Split Second
  20. The Canonball Run
  21. Robin Hood: Men In Tights
  22. The Producers  (2005)
  23. The Toxic Avenger
  24. The Sicilian
  25. Mortal Combat

 

There.  I think that covers it…  I hope.

Sam

 

 

