Winners Of My Review Competition

by sjbgilmour

Hi folks!  It’s been a while since I ran the competition.  Since then, a lot of stuff has happened, and much of my writing stuff has been put on the back-burner.  However, that’s no excuse.  So, without further delay, here are the winners.  The following awesome folk now have characters named after them – all of whom meet some pretty grisly ends – in the forthcoming Pack Coppernick Tale, James Isaacs, Flower Man.

james final 2

Angela Chavez – Amazon Berzerker.

Rico Guzman – Slaver

Melanie Rovak – Berserker (I was thinking Amazon, but I could go with goblin.  I’ll see how it pans out.)

Jo Taylor – Slave girl.

I’m not going to tell you how they snuff it.  You’ll just have to read the story when it comes out.  Till then, happy reading!

Sam

